Our Team

Lew Kachulis

President & CEO

Phone: (724) 704-7060
lkachulis@synergyinsurance.com

Eric Brown

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (724) 704-7060
ebrown@synergyinsurance.com

Christina Multari

Vice President of Underwriting & Marketing

Phone: (724) 704-7060
cmultari@synergyinsurance.com

Stephen Kelleher

Director of Talent Acquisition & Development

Phone: (724) 551-1222
skelleher@synergyinsurance.com

Erick L. Eyth

Assistant Vice President of Loss Prevention

Phone: (724) 331-2225
eeyth@sosconsultinglp.com

Brian Gossner

Production Underwriter

Phone: (215) 510-2229
bgossner@synergyinsurance.com

Erica DeCarmen

Production Underwriter

Phone: (724) 977-3687
edecarmen@synergyinsurance.com

Jeff Peltier

Production Underwriter

Phone: (248) 568-4140
jpeltier@synergyinsurance.com