team

Our Team

Lew_Kachulis

Lew Kachulis

President & CEO

Phone: (724) 704-7060
lkachulis@synergyinsurance.com

Eric_Brown

Eric Brown

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (724) 704-7060
ebrown@synergyinsurance.com

untitled-design-2

Chris Lopez

Senior Vice President of Claims & Loss Prevention

Phone: (724) 704-7055
clopez@synergyinsurance.com

gilbert synergy_060b (1)

Lori Locust

Field Marketing Underwriter

Phone: (724) 977-4401
llocust@synergyinsurance.com

Garrett Kelly

Garrett Kelly

Director of Underwriting

Phone: (248) 924-1998
gkelly@synergyinsurance.com

Erick L. Eyth

Erick L. Eyth

Assistant Vice President of Loss Prevention

Phone: (724) 331-2225
eeyth@sosconsultinglp.com

chrissy

Christina Multari

Vice President of Underwriting & Marketing

Phone: 724-704-7060
cmultari@syneryinsurance.com

erica

Erica DeCarmen

Field Marketing Underwriter

Phone: (724) 977-3687

edecarmen@synergyinsurance.com