team

Our Team

Lew Kachulis

Lew Kachulis

President & CEO

Phone: (724) 704-7060
lkachulis@synergyinsurance.com

Eric Brown

Eric Brown

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (724) 704-7060
ebrown@synergyinsurance.com

untitled-design-2

Chris Lopez

Senior Vice President of Claims & Loss Prevention

Phone: (724) 704-7055
clopez@synergyinsurance.com

erica

Erica DeCarmen

Field Marketing Underwriter

Phone: (724) 977-3687
edecarmen@synergyinsurance.com

chrissy

Christina Multari

Vice President of Underwriting & Marketing

Phone: (724) 704-7060
cmultari@synergyinsurance.com

Erick Eyth

Erick L. Eyth

Assistant Vice President of Loss Prevention

Phone: (724) 331-2225
eeyth@sosconsultinglp.com

rsz_brian_gossner_photo

Brian Gossner

Field Marketing Underwriter

Phone: (215) 510-2229
bgossner@synergyinsurance.com