team

Meet the Team

Lew Kachulis Professional Headshot

Lew Kachulis

President & CEO

Phone: (724) 704-7060
lkachulis@synergyinsurance.com

Eric Brown Professional Headshot

Eric Brown

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (724) 704-7060
ebrown@synergyinsurance.com

Chrissy Multari Professional Headshot

Christina Multari

Vice President of Underwriting & Marketing

Phone: (724) 704-7060
cmultari@synergyinsurance.com

Erick Eyth Professional headhsot

Erick L. Eyth

Assistant Vice President of SOS Safety Solutions

Phone: (724) 331-2225
eeyth@sossafetysolutions.com

Jennifer Stelika Professional Headshot

Jennifer Stelika

Claims Department Supervisor

Phone: (724) 704-7060
jstelika@synergyinsurance.com

Kaitlyn Hockenberry Professional Photo

Kaitlyn Hockenberry

Director of IT

Phone: (724) 704-7060
khockenberry@synergyinsurance.com

Linda Murray Professional Photo

Linda Murray

Senior Accountant

Phone: (724) 704-7060

lmurray@synergyinsurance.com

Laura Miklos Professional Headshot

Laura Miklos

Human Resource Team Lead

Phone: (724) 704-7060

lmiklos@synergyinsurance.com

Stephen Kelleher Professional Headshot

Stephen Kelleher

Director of Talent Acquisition & Development

Phone: (724) 551-1222
skelleher@synergyinsurance.com

Brian Gossner Professional Headshot

Brian Gossner

Production Underwriter

Phone: (215) 510-2229
bgossner@synergyinsurance.com

Erica DeCarmen Professional Headshot

Erica DeCarmen

Production Underwriter

Phone: (724) 977-3687
edecarmen@synergyinsurance.com

Synergy Comp is comprised of high-energy, dedicated individuals that maintain the highest standards of honesty, integrity & ethical conduct.

To learn more about Synergy Comp, click the button below!